WARM

April 10, 2011 at 12:06 pm (Uncategorized)

I blogged yesterday in a different blog, so with that I’m going strong for 10 days.

Today it is WARM. I am in SHORTS. (well, yesterday I wore a skirt… it was a long skirt though)  I have all the windows open, and it is wonderful.

I am also cleaning today. My apartment is a wreck.

‘Dirty Dancing’ was on this morning, one of my favorite movies. I get goosebumps during the finale, always. I’m super lame, I always get all sappy. It’s a great love story though, even if it does have an unrealistic ending with the dad forgiving Johnny and all.

Obnoxiously short BEDA post is short? I can’t concentrate, warm air keeps blowing in through the windows and my attention goes away.

Leave a Reply

